Welcome to FPL Diva

There are plenty of Fantasy Premier League blogs out there so why set up another? I was prompted to by Fantasy Football Scout community member Balders. I am known in the quiet times on that website (i.e. the middle of the night UK time – a.k.a. “The Deadzone”) for following the player transfer market pretty closely. After making a tongue in cheek transfer recommendation the other day, he suggested I set up a blog to make real transfer tips. Having thought about the idea, I’ve decided to give it a go for a bit and see if anyone else is interested.

If you decide to follow this blog, I suggest you read the About page so you know whether my approach to playing the game fits with your style or not. In the next few days I’ll also add an updated version of the transfer market guide I wrote as a community article for Fantasy Football Scout. If you have any thoughts or suggestions, please leave me a comment.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

